List of Breeders

 

The country code for Sweden is +46. Drop the first zero in the numbers listed below when ringing from outside the country.

 

Kennel Best In Work  

Sara Nilsen, Granåsvegen 3, NO-2750 Gran Norge                                                                                           nilsen.sara@gmail.com  www.bestinwork.net

 

Kennel Come By

Gun Wiklund, Önneberg 154, 822 92 Alfta. 
Tel.0271-14095  070-606 76 64  gun.wiklund@helsingenet.com

 

Emmalundas Kennel

Susanne Weibull, Bäckamöllan, 277 55 Brösarp   
Tel.0414-732 06  0703352130   susanne.weibull@telia.com 

 

Kennel Farm Worker´s

Helen Abrahamsson, Kolerud 2310,681 96 Kristinehamn
Tel.0551-604 14  070-656 44 89   anders_abrahamsson@bredband.net    www.kolerudsgard.se

 

Fjellvinds Kennel

Eli Gjöran Tröan, NO-2560 Alvdal, Norge 
Tel. 0047-62 48 72 19

 

Gundais Kennel

Gunilla Nilsson, Frälse-Rödja, 591 98 Motala.    
Tel. 0141-810 10, 070-382 58 59

 

Husby Gårds Kennel

Birgitta Ulväng, Gryta Husby gård 23, 740 82  Örsundsbro 
Tel. 018-39 80 14 , 070-339 80 20    birgitta.ulvang@husbygard.se

 

Hägra Gårds Kennel                                                                                                                                            

Elsa Grenholm, Dvärsättsvägen 32, 835 41 Dvärsätt
Tel.0640-180 43, elsa.grenholm@telia.com

 

Kogårdens Kennel

Maria Nyberg, N Järvstavägen 29, 804 29 Gävle.
Tel. 026-19 00 63, maria.nyberg@vxa.se

 

Koholmens Kennel

Ewa Linding, Asta 740, 826 92, Söderdala  

Tel. 0270-288128, 070-6325452

 

Kongahälla Kennel

Svend-Aage Knudsen, Berget 150, 442 92 Romelanda 
Tel.0303-22 39 23

 

Kvigbetets Kennel

Åsa Wallström, Gummark 39,  93195 Skellefteå 
Tel. 070-266 90 47   kvigbetets@home.se

 

Lantgårdens Kennel

Greta Persson. Myckelgensjö 316, 895 92 Bredbyn
Tel.0661-220 40  gretapersson@hotmail.com

 

Lekebergas Kennel

Nils o Ingrid Drakenberg, Lekeberga gård, 719 93 Vintrosa

Tel.0706-811679   nils019291132@telia.com

 

Mitchens Kennel

Sabine von der Heiden, Solberg 230, 442 92 Romelanda  
Tel. 0303-22 40 85  heiden@telia.com    www.mitchenskennel.se

 

Mobys Kennel

Lillemor Bylund, Sjö 210, 870 52 Nyland

Tel 0612-503 00, 070-697 50 77, lill@kramnet.se    www.workingkelpie.se

 

Nonerides Kennel Malena Asplund-Klasson, Ingared, 520 24 Blidsberg
Tel 0321-330 23  cafe.torgstallet@hotmail.com   www.noneride.se

 

Nerunder Kennel

Larry Jones, Skepparp 71, 277 37 Kivik 
Tel. 0414-740 31, 0706504606 larry.jones@telia.com  www.nerunder.se

 

Renrosen Kennel

Adele Willenfeldt, Brändåsen 218, 840 94 Tännäs  
Tel.0684-510 19 ,  renrosen@home.se 

 

Kennel Tanspots

Maria Winberg, Skällåkra 16, 432 65 Väröbacka

Tel.0733-921270  tanspots@telia.com  www.tanspots.se

 

Kennel Vallmyra                          

Ragnhild Larsson, Österåker Säby Nilsagård, 643 93 Vingåker
Tel.0151-304 21, 070 276 14 37  kennelvallmyra@hotmail.com  www.sabynilsagard.se

 

Kennel Vanpelt

Anita Pettersson, Rösberg 1, 611 90 Ålberga 
Tel. 070-288 76 42,  mol.biolog@hotmail.com 

Vallhaags kennel

Bitte Haag, Gunnarsby Nordgården, 665 91 Kil
tel. 070-209 15 84 bitte.haag@spray.se    www.nolgarden.dinstudio.se

 

Örjagårdens Kennel

Odd Magne Nilsen, Korsboen, 3370 Vikersund, Norge

oddmanil@gmail.com   

        

 

I uppfödarlistan införs uppfödare, som föder upp valpar av rasen Working Kelpie. Vill du stå med så krävs att du är medlem i klubben, samt att du meddelar ditt intresse.