Styrelsen i Working Kelpie klubben

Ordförande
Veronica Nyman, Box 27  Kisakulla, 520 50 Stenstorp
Tel.0500-45 82 57, 073-663 55 66, veronica@mnab.net                       

Ledamot vise ordf
David Williams, Slättåkra gård pl 915, 264 53 Ljungbyhed
Tel. 0435-44 08 05, 070-799 85 59 williams.slattakra@telia.com

Ledamot (kassör)
Monica Aronius, Hillringsbergs gård, 670 20 Glava
Tel. 0570-420 11, 070-2043680, monica@hillringsberg.se

Ledamot
Keijo Isokääntä, Borsnäs 1, 594 93 Gamleby   
Tel. 0493-31138,  0706443552, laila-isokaanta@telia.com

Ledamot
Susanne Gustavsson, Myssinge Norrdal 310, 747 93 Alunda
Tel. 0174-12 106, 070-521 86 63, sussi@norrdal.se

Ledamot
Britt-Marie Haag, Gunnarsby Nordgården, 665 91 Kil
Tel. 070-209 15 84 bitte.haag64@gmail.com

Ledamot
Maria Nyberg, Norra Järvstavägen 29, 804 29 Gävle
Tel: 070-256 06 55 maria.nyberg@vxa.se

 

Suppl: Johan Friedrichsen, Ödsmål-Åsarna 248, 473 93 Henån
Tel: 070-995 00 90,  johan.friedrichsen@gmail.com
 

Suppl: Lina Samuelson, Kjällandersväg 3, 352 20 Växjö
Tel: 070-235 11 45, lina.samuelson@sodra.com

Suppl: Matilda Persson
Tel: 073-762 30 28 matilda.persson2@gmail.com

 

Revisor: Tomas Ulväng, Gryta Husby gård 23, 740 82  Örsundsbro  
Tel. 018-39 80 14     

Revisor: Ingegerd Sjöqvist, Revesjö Stom 1, 512 94 Svenljunga
Tel. 070-633 60 38