Styrelsen i Working Kelpie klubben

Ordförande
Maria Nyberg, Norra Järvstavägen 29, 804 29 Gävle
Tel. 0702-56 06 55, maria.nyberg@vxa.se                    

Ledamot vice ordf
Ami Flod, Broby Nykvarn, 642 97 Bettna

0703-94 10 51, amiflod@gmail.com

Ledamot (kassör)

Kicky Sinclair, Vedbyvägen 66, 264 37 Klippan

0739-84 97 02, kicky.sinclair@hotmail.com

Ledamot

Susanne Gustavsson, Myssinge Norrdal 310, 747 93 Alunda
0174-12 106, 070-521 86 63, sussi@norrdal.se

Ledamot
Bitte Haag, Gunnarsby Nordgården, 665 91 Kil
0702-09 15 84 bitte.haag64@gmail.com

Ledamot

Sabine von der Heiden, Solberg 230, 442 92 Romelanda
0303-22 40 85, 070-264 71 34, sabine.heiden@hotmail.com

Ledamot

Sara Jones, Verkåvägen 97, 277 37 Kivik

0703-96 59 67 arnejanes@hotmail.com

 

Suppl:
Agathe Printzlow, Brönnestadsvägen 169, 231 99 Klagstorp
0701-31 60 14, agathe.nord@gmail.com
Suppl:
Louise Höglund, Vistorp Brandsbygget, 521 95 Kättilstorp
0705-20 30 75
lollolisen88@hotmail.com 

Suppl:
Lars Johansson Djura Karishol 4, 793 93 Djura
0702-88 25 38
karishol@telia.com

Revisor: Tomas Ulväng, Gryta Husby gård 23, 740 82  Örsundsbro  

018-39 80 14     

Revisor: Susanne Weibull, Bäckamöllan, 273 55 Brösarp
0414-732 06, susanne.weibull@telia.com

Revisorsuppleanter: 

Marie-Ann Kruhsberg

Åsa Löfberg